Scroll To Top
×
Read What Our Guests Have To Say About The Pearl Cabana Club

Read What Our Guests Have To Say About The Pearl Cabana Club

BOOK NOW
Check In
Jul 15
Check Out
Jul 16
Adults
Children

Genuine Guest Reviews - The Pearl Cabana Club

The following guest reviews are submitted by guests after their stay at the The Pearl Cabana Club. These reviews are the opinions of the guest that reflect their experience at this property.

5 out of 5
Guest Room
100%
Services
100%
Value
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Location
100%
Comfort
100%
100% Recommend

Rating based on
9 guest reviews

100% Genuine Guest Reviews

Rate it

How was your stay?

Write a Review
Filter By:
|
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

Flag USA

Everyone
February 02, 2024

”Perfect Escape!”

Our family loves coming here! The staff is so friendly, they treat us like family, the villas are beautiful, comfortable, very clean, and spacious. We love playing on-site with the big chess, riding bikes around town, and the pool is fabulous. The ocean is a short walk away, and there are lots of really good restaurants and bars nearby. If you are looking for a perfect family vacation this is the place to stay!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Patrick

Patrick

Flag USA

Everyone
February 02, 2024

” highly recommend”

Great spot right by the beach! The living area and rooms were huge!! Very clean, full amenities, and an awesome pool with shaded cabanas! There were bikes available to cruise around on, and the beach was only a block away. I highly recommend and will definitely go back!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Molly

Molly

Flag USA

Everyone
February 02, 2024

”we cant wait to come back next year.”

Location, Location, Location! Just a short walk from the most beautiful sand in St Pete. The Pearl Cabana was perfect for a small group and the pool was great! Thanks for a wonderful stay, we cant wait to come back next year.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Michael

Michael

Flag USA

Everyone
February 02, 2024

”great place to stay”

Definitely a great place to stay in St Pete Beach. Clean room. Perfect location. Short walk to the beach, restaurants, bars.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Steven

Steven

Flag USA

Everyone
February 02, 2024

”highest recommendation”

Simply AMAZING place. Met the owners. Family business that cares and has style. This place gets my highest recommendation. Style, cute, well kept, dog park ... and LOCATION. It is a true cant miss!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Debbie

Debbie

Flag USA

Everyone
February 02, 2024

”wonderful Vacation”

This was a wonderful Vacation. The Location was perfect and the hotel was awesome !! They give you a welcome bag for yourself and also your dog !! What other hotel does that. The rooms are great and has everything you could ask for. They also have free bike rental and a beautiful pool !! I will DEFINITELY stay there again on all my visits to St. Pete Beach. Thank you for making our vacation Perfect.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Jessica

Jessica

Flag USA

Everyone
February 02, 2024

”I havent stopped recommending the Pearl since we stayed there. ”

I havent stopped recommending the Pearl since we stayed there. The rooms are so clean and gorgeously decorated. It was so nice to have a kitchen and living room separate from the bedroom. We really enjoyed the pool, but spent most of the day at the beach, which was such an easy, short walk away. We also walked to a couple of restaurants and bars nearby. The location is wonderful. I already cant wait to go back!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Sandy P

Sandy P

Flag US

Everyone
November 21, 2019

”Clean, Good Value hotel”

This is our favorite place to stay every year that we visit St. Pete Beach. The staff is lovely, and the villas are always immaculate. The location is amazing, and there are tons of amenities. All at a great price too. There is no better place to stay in Florida.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Ann L

Ann L

Flag US

Everyone
November 20, 2019

”Beautiful guest room and comfortable stay”

My partner and I stayed here for our anniversary. Everything was perfect. The staff is exceptional, the common areas are immaculate, the service is unmatched, and the location is ideal. Our room was beautiful, spotless, and very comfortable. I didn’t want to leave. We’ll be back!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? - |
View More
Write reviews on one of the following channels: